Masik Karthigai 2018 / 2019 Dates : Karthigai Nakshatra Dates

Karthigai Nakshatra also known as Karthikai Deepam is a day mainly celebrated by Tamil Hindus. Karthigai Nakshatra falls during each Hindu lunar month and is know as Masik Karthigai but the most significant day falls in Tamil Calendar month of Karthikai and is known as Karthigai Deepam or Karthikai Deepam.

Karthigai Nakshatra is dedicated to Lord Shiva. Karthigai Nakshatra is believed as the time of immense power and hence many devotees of Lord Shiva perform fast on this day.

On this day, devotees also light up their houses with lamps or deepak and break their fast after having darshan of Lord Shiva.

New year 2018 is around the corner. If you are searching for Masik Karthigai 2018 Dates Calendar then you will find below that information.

Masik Karthigai 2018 Dates Calendar - Karthigai Nakshatra 2018 Dates

Masik Karthigai 2018 Dates Calendar :

26th January 2018 (Friday) Masik Karthigai
22nd February 2018 (Thursday) Masik Karthigai
22nd March 2018 (Thursday) Masik Karthigai
18th April 2018 (Wednesday) Masik Karthigai
15th May 2018 (Tuesday) Masik Karthigai
12th June 2018 (Tuesday) Masik Karthigai
09th July 2018 (Monday) Masik Karthigai
05th August 2018 (Sunday) Masik Karthigai
02nd September 2018 (Sunday) Masik Karthigai
29th September 2018 (Saturday) Masik Karthigai
26th October 2018 (Friday) Masik Karthigai
22nd November 2018 (Thursday) Karthigai Deepam
20th December 2018 (Thursday) Masik Karthigai

Note : Soon we will have below Sankranti 2019 Dates on our website. Visit again.

error: Content is protected !!