Satyanarayan Puja 2018 / 2019 Dates : Satyanarayan Vrat Katha Dates

Satyanarayan Puja or Satyanarayan Vrat is a religious worship of Lord Vishnu.

Satya means “truth” and narayana means, “The highest being” so Satyanarayan means “The highest being who is an embodiment of Truth”.

Satyanarayan Puja can be be performed by anyone, anytime of the year, but it is said that the performing Satyanarayan Puja on Purnima day is highly auspicious.

New year 2018 is around the corner. If you are devotee of Lord Vishnu then i am sure you might be searching for Satyanarayan Puja 2018 Dates Calendar.

Soon we will have on our website Satyanarayan Vrat Katha for our readers.

Satyanarayan Puja 2018 Dates - Satyanarayan Vrat Dates

Satyanarayan Puja 2018 Dates Calendar :

1st January 2018 (Monday) Satyanarayan Puja (Paush Purnima)
31st January 2018 (Wednesday) Satyanarayan Puja (Magha Purnima)
1st March 2018 (Thursday) Satyanarayan Puja (Phalguna Purnima)
31st march 2018 (Saturday) Satyanarayan Puja (Chaitra Purnima)
29th April 2018 (Sunday) Satyanarayan Puja (Vaishakha Purnima)
29th May 2018 (Tuesday) Satyanarayan Puja (Adhik Maas Jyeshtha Purnima)
27th June 2018 (Wednesday) Satyanarayan Puja (Jyeshtha Purnima)
27th July 2018 (Friday) Satyanarayan Puja (Ashada Purnima)
26th August 2018 (Sunday) Satyanarayan Puja (Shravana Purnima)
24th September 2018 (Monday) Satyanarayan Puja (Bhadrapada Purnima)
24th October 2018 (Wednesday) Satyanarayan Puja (Ashwin Purnima)
22nd November 2018 (Thursday) Satyanarayan Puja (Kartik Purnima)
22nd December 2018 (Saturday) Satyanarayan Puja (Margashirsha Purnima)

Note : Soon we will have below Monthly Satyanarayan Puja 2019 Dates on our website. Visit again.

error: Content is protected !!