Shubh Vivah Muhurats 2017 : Hindi Wedding Muhurats 2017

Marriages are made in heaven, but in reality they happen on earth and hence when people wish to get married, they search for auspicious marriage dates.

New Year 2017 is around the corner and hence people would be searching for Shubh Vivah Muhurats in 2017, Auspicious Marriage Dates in 2017, etc.

Shubh Vivah Muhurats 2017

Below find a collection of Shubh Vivah Muhurats in the year 2017 based on both the Lunar Calendars and Solar Calendars.

Hence technically speaking these marriage dates will be valid for Marathi, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam Panchang.

Note : Shubh Vivah Muhurt 2017 Dates and time mentioned below are strictly based on India Standard Time (IST). Before selecting any date out of the dates published below, kindly confirm the the same with your pandit / astrologer or any such knowledgeable person based on zodiac sign of yourself and your to-be spouse.

We are no-way responsible for any errors / omissions in the Shubh Vivah 2017 Dates List compiled below.

Shubh Vivah Muhurats 2017 : Hindi Wedding Muhurats 2017 

January 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 15th January 2017 (Sunday, Chaturthi Tithi) – 11:39 hrs to 22:44 hrs
  • 16th January 2017 (Monday, Panchami Tithi) – 23:18 hrs to 31:18 hrs
  • 17th January 2017 (Tuesday, Panchami Tithi) – 07:18 hrs to 12:04 hrs
  • 20th January 2017 (Friday, Ashtami Tithi) – 07:18 hrs to 12:36 hrs
  • 22nd January 2017 (Sunday, Ekadashi Tithi) – 21:59 hrs to 31:18 hrs
  • 23rd January 2017 (Monday, Ekadashi Tithi) – 07:18 hrs to 13:57 hrs

February 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 1st February 2017 (Wednesday, Panchami, Shashthi Tithi) – 07:16 to 31:16 hrs
  • 02nd February 2017 (Thursday, Shashthi Tithi) – 07:16 hrs to 15:25 hrs
  • 11th February 2017 (Saturday, Pratipada Tithi) – 14:51 hrs to 22:24 hrs
  • 13th February 2017 (Monday, Tritiya Tithi) – 08:59 hrs to 16:44 hrs
  • 14th February 2017 (Tuesday, Chaturthi Tithi) – 07:11 hrs to 18:57 hrs
  • 16th February 2017 (Thursday, Shashthi Tithi) – 19:03 hrs to 31:09 hrs
  • 21st February 2017 (Tuesday, Ekadashi Tithi) – 18:45 hrs to 27:18 hrs
  • 23rd February 2017 (Thursday, Trayodashi Tithi) – 22:04 hrs to 30:30 hrs
  • 28th February 2017 (Tuesday, Tritiya Tithi) – 07:02 hrs to 31:01 hrs

March 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 1st March 2017 (Wednesday, Chaturthi Tithi) – 07:01 hrs to 21:38 hrs
  • 4th March 2017 (Saturday, Saptami Tithi) – 22:29 hrs to 30:58 hrs
  • 5th March 2017 (Sunday, Navami Tithi) – 17:02 hrs to 30:57 hrs
  • 6th March 2017 (Monday, Navami Tithi) – 06:57 hrs to 19:42 hrs
  • 10th March 2017 (Friday, Chaturdashi Tithi) – 23:01 hrs to 30:53 hrs
  • 11th March 2017 (Saturday, Chaturdashi Tithi) – 06:53 hrs to 17:07 hrs
  • 13th March 2017 (Monday, Dwitiya Tithi) – 26:16 hrs to 30:51 hrs

April 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 17th April 2017 (Monday, Shashthi Tithi) – 12:47 hrs to 19:33 hrs
  • 18th April 2017 (Tuesday, Saptami, Ashtami Tithi) – 22:11 hrs to 30:22 hrs
  • 19th April 2017 (Wednesday, Ashtami Tithi) – 06:22 hrs to 24:20 hrs
  • 28th April 2017 (Friday, Tritiya Tithi) – 13:39 hrs to 30:15 hrs

May 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 4th May 2017 (Thursday, Dashami Tithi) – 10:37 hrs to 29:02 hrs
  • 6th May 2017 (Saturday, Dwadashi Tithi) – 20:30 hrs to 30:11 hrs
  • 7th May 2017 (Sunday, Trayodashi Tithi) – 06:11 hrs to 30:10 hrs
  • 14th May 2017 (Sunday, Chaturthi Tithi) – 10:17 hrs to 26:08 hrs
  • 16th May 2017 (Tuesday, Shashthi Tithi) – 06:07 hrs to 30:07 hrs
  • 21st May 2017 (Sunday, Ekadashi Tithi) – 16:41 hrs to 30:05 hrs
  • 22nd May 2017 (Monday, Dwadashi Tithi) – 06:05 hrs to 26:51 hrs
  • 26th May 2017 (Friday, Dwitiya Tithi) – 11:15 hrs to 30:04 hrs
  • 27th May 2017 (Saturday, Dwitiya Tithi) – 06:04 hrs to 14:41 hrs
  • 31st May 2017 (Wednesday, Saptami Tithi) – 23:41 hrs to 30:04 hrs

June 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 2nd June 2017 (Friday, Navami Tithi) – 12:01 hrs to 30:04 hrs
  • 3rd June 2017 (Saturday, Dashami Tithi) – 06:04 hrs to 21:32 hrs
  • 5th June 2017 (Monday, Dwadashi Tithi) – 17:48 hrs to 22:15 hrs
  • 7th June 2017 (Wednesday, Chaturdashi Tithi) – 23:19 hrs to 30:04 hrs
  • 8th June 2017 (Thursday, Chaturdashi Tithi) – 06:04 hrs to 16:16 hrs
  • 10th June 2017 (Saturday, Pratipada, Dwitiya Tithi) – 11:55 hrs to 30:04 hrs
  • 17th June 2017 (Saturday, Ashtami, Navami Tithi) – 18:48 hrs to 30:05 hrs
  • 18th June 2017 (Sunday, Navami, Dashami Tithi) – 06:05 hrs to 30:05 hrs
  • 19th June 2017 (Monday, Dashami Tithi) – 06:05 hrs to 11:42 hrs
  • 27th June 2017 (Tuesday, Panchami Tithi) – 25:48 hrs to 30:07 hrs
  • 28th June 2017 (Wednesday, Panchami Tithi) – 06:07 hrs to 19:17 hrs
  • 30th June 2017 (Friday, Saptami Tithi) – 06:08 hrs to 18:00 hrs

July 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 2nd July 2017 (Sunday, Dashami Tithi) – 24:00 hrs to 30:09 hrs

August 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

No Auspicious Muhurat for Wedding in August 2017.

September 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

No Auspicious Muhurat for Wedding in September 2017.

October 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

No Auspicious Muhurat for Wedding in October 2017.

November 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 11th November 2017 (Saturday, Navami Tithi) – 17:41 hrs to 25:38 hrs
  • 13th November 2017 (Monday, Ekadashi Tithi) – 22:48 hrs to 30:49 hrs
  • 14th November 2017 (Tuesday, Dwadashi Tithi) – 06:49 hrs to 30:49 hrs
  • 15th November 2017 (Wednesday, Dwadashi Tithi) – 06:49 hrs to 13:46 hrs
  • 21st November 2017 (Tuesday, Tritiya Tithi) – 07:34 hrs to 23:26 hrs
  • 23rd November 2017 (Thursday, Shashthi Tithi) – 25:24 hrs to 30:54 hrs

December 2017 Shubh Vivah Muhurat Date and Time :

  • 4th December 2017 (Monday, Pratipada Tithi) – 17:29 hrs to 23:59 hrs
  • 13th December 2017 (Monday, Ekadashi Tithi) – 20:58 hrs to 25:06 hrs

Shubh Vivah Muhurats 2017 PDF Download :

To Download Shubh Vivah Muhurats 2017 PDF Click Here

Note : The timings mentioned above are based on Mumbai Location. If you are looking for marriage in other city of India, then the muhurat timing will vary slightly due to variation in local sun-rise timing.

Note : If you like this information about Shubh Vivah Muhurat Dates 2017, please LIKE & SHARE it with all your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, Email, etc.

Related Searches :

Kalnirnay 2017,
Kalnirnay 2017 Calendar,
Kalnirnay 2017 Panchang,
Hindu Marriage Dates 2017,
Marriage Muhurats 2017,
Vivah Muhurats 2017,
Vivah Shubh Muhurat 2017

error: Content is protected !!